Radio Shows

Aly & Fila – Future Sound of Egypt 427

Welcome back to another amazing Monday! Aly & Fila have come to bring us FSOE 427 to get us going with good vibes and positive energy! And between all the traveling and shows, they still manage to find time to deliver this wonderful radio show that keeps us united and looking forward to a bright day!

This episode starts off strong with the Future Sound ‘Debris’ by Plutian! This track carries such a radiant energy and exciting sound. The beginning starts off smooth and builds into such a warm and nostalgic melody that is impossible to ignore. This song leaves your emotions on a high note, and the melodious sound will touch your heart. Another track that is impossible to ignore is ‘Data Ghost’ by Arctic Moon. You can feel the immense passion behind this track! The vocals at the start are so powerful that it sets the tone for the rest of the production, which includes palpitating bass lines and an epic breakdown. The creativity in this one is unmatched, and it gets you more than pumped. I’m positive you will be very pleased with this episode of Future Sound of Egypt.

Take this next hour to hear the music and let it uplift you! If you are feeling down, tired, anxious or anything else, you can feel a sense of relief knowing that this episode of FSOE is the only medicine you need to lift you up and keep you going. No matter where you are in the world, no matter what you are going through in life, we can all be united with the sounds of these beautiful Trance tunes. So let go of your problems, tune into the music, and let Future Sound Of Egypt 427 fill your body with happiness!

Don’t forget about next week’s FSOE 428 on Monday, January 25th on Digitally Imported’s Trance Channel.


  1. Plutian – Debris [Future Sound]
  2. Christopher Lawrence vs. Fergie & Sadrian – Livewire (Casey Rasch Remix)
  3. XiJaro & Pitch – The 3rd Chapter (Trance Family Belgium In Private Anthem)
  4. F.G. Noise & TrancEye – The Mist
  5. ReOrder – Way Finding Around [Wonder of the Week]
  6. Duncan Newell & Lee Van Willem – Whitechapel
  7. Jean Clemence – Lalia (Six Senses Remix)
  8. Temple One – Santiago
  9. Hoyaa & Joakim Sjöberg – Deep Ocean
  10. Arctic Moon – Data Ghost
  11. Ferry Tayle – Metamorphosis (Madwave Remix)
  12. Andy Moor – Resurrection (Indecent Noise Remix)
  13. Chris Metcalfe & Allen Watts – Breakthrough (Steve Dekay Bootleg)

Featured Tracks:

Plutian – Debris (Original Mix):

Arctic Moon – Data Ghost:

Ferry Tayle – Metamorphosis (Madwave Remix):

Leave a Reply