Album Releases

Aly & Fila – Quiet Storm

The second artist album from Aly & Fila is out now and includes collaborations with Solarstone, Arctic Moon, Giuseppe Ottaviani and John O’Callaghan.

Aly & Fila - Quiet Storm

Track list:

01 Laily (Intro) (feat. Karim Youssef)
02 Running Out Of Time (feat. Chris Jones)
03 Mysteries Unfold (feat. Sue McLaren)
04 Speed Of Sound (feat. Tricia McTeague)
05 Fireisland (with Solarstone)
06 End Of The Road (feat. Jaren)
07 Daydreaming (vs Arctic Moon)
08 Mother Nature (feat. Rafif)
09 First Sun
10 Your Heart Is Mine (vs John O’Callaghan feat. Eli)
11 Quiet Storm (feat. Sue McLaren)
12 City Of Angels
13 Brilliant People (with Giuseppe Ottaviani)
14 Without You (with Susana)
15 Tula
16 Where To Now (Outro) (feat. Sue McLaren)

Leave a Reply