Album Releases

BT – A Song Across Wires

“When I’m making a record, it’s like pointillism in art. Literally – it’s dot by dot. Like a painter. I’m working on a molecular level.” – Brian Transeau (BT)

The new artist album from BT is out now, featuring collaborations with Arty, Christian Burns, JES, and tyDi. A Song Across Wires is the accumulation of over 20 years of pioneering music and innovation in the dance music scene. Recognized as the godfather of trance and progressive house, this album is a return to his roots in many ways.

BT - A Song Across Wires

Track list:

01. Skylarking
02. Letting Go (feat. Fractal & JES)
03. Tomahawk (feat. Adam K)
04. City Life (feat. Bada, Au5 & Fractal)
05. Stem the Tides (feat. tyDi & Tania Zygar)
06. Tonight (feat. tyDi & JES)
07. Love Divine (feat. Stefan Dabruck & Christian Burns)
08. Surrounded (feat. Au5 & Aqualung)
09. Vervoeren
10. Calling Your Name (feat. Tritonal & Emma Hewitt)
11. Must Be the Love (feat. Arty & Nadia Ali)
12. Lifeline (feat. Dragon, Jontron & Senadee)

Leave a Reply