Album Releases

Gareth Emery – Drive


Drive is the second studio album produced by Gareth Emery, released on April 1, 2014. The album is the follow up to Gareth’s first release, Northern Lights in 2010. The album features vocals from Christina Novelli who also sung on Gareth’s most successful single to date “Concrete Angel” which has had over 17 million views on YouTube. Also featured are Gavin Beach, Ben Gold, LJ Ayrten, Asia Whiteacre, Krewella, Bo Bruce and Gareth’s Sister Roxanne Emery.


1. Entrada
2. Dynamite (feat. Christina Novelli)
3. Eye of the Storm (feat. Gavin Beach)
4. Javelin (feat. Ben Gold)
5. Beautiful Rage (feat. LJ Ayrten)
6. Million Years (feat. Asia Whiteacre)
7. Firebird
8. Soldier (feat. Roxanne Emery)
9. Lights & Thunder (feat. Krewella)
10. U (feat. Bo Bruce
11. Long Way Home
12. Layers (Bonus Track)

Leave a Reply