Album Releases

Jaytech – Awakening

Awakening represents the realisation of the “2.0 era” of Jaytech. It’s the third studio album from the elite Australian progressive house producer, also responsible for one of the “Greatest Australian Dance Tracks of All Time” (Inthemix 2015), and key producer on both the mighty Anjunabeats and Anjunadeep labels.

Track list:
01. Tiny Love – feat. Jhana
02. Flight of the Navigator
03. Future Story
04. Visions – with Judah feat. Kailin
05. Love In India
06. Odyssey
07. My Heart Goes Out – with The Bengsons
08. Awakening
09. Pictures – feat. Nathan Grainger
10. Yugen
11. Darkscape

Leave a Reply