Album Releases

Orjan Nilsen – No Saint Out of Me

Second artist album of Orjan Nilsen is out. His style supported significant changes, new one embraces a completely different music style than first one.

Orjan Nilsen - No Saint Out of Me

Track list:

1. Hands feat. Senadee
2. Mafioso
3. Saint Out Of Me
4. Orjan Nilsen Pres. OVO – Untouchable
5. Xiing
6. Hurricane feat. Christina Novelli
7. In The Air feat. Adam Young
8. Violetta
9. This Traktor
10. Apart – feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn
11. Smile Honey
12. Knobtwister
13. You Will Never Be

Leave a Reply