Synfonic – Beyond Wonderland Discovery Project

The mix features psytrance with a fusion of uplifting trance. Additionally, you will hear new tracks from Artic Moon, Vini Vici, Delerium, plus their new exclusive remix to Paul van Dyk’s classic ‘For an Angel.’ Click on the player above to listen to their 30-minute mix and please make sure to leave a comment as well if you enjoyed it!

Synfonic’s Beyond Wonderland Discovery Project Tracklist:

  1. Artic Moon – Data Ghost (Original Mix)
  2. Synfonic – Panera (Original Mix)
  3. Mark Leanings – Dropshot (Sam Jones Remix)
  4. Delerium – Silence (Future Antics Remix)
  5. Synfonic – Inglorius (Original Mix)
  6. Highlight Tribe – Free Tibet (Vini Vici Remix)
  7. Paul van Dyk – For an Angel (Synfonic Remix)

Leave a Reply