Radio Shows

Aly & Fila – Future Sound of Egypt 426

Thank goodness for Aly & Fila and FSOE426! They mention in today’s episode that they have recently been working in the studio, and I know we are all happy to hear that. There’s much to anticipate from this dynamic duo in the future, but as for now, they are giving us so much music to get excited about!

One thing we always look forward to every week is new music from FSOE, and one that sticks out is ‘Revelation’ by Niko Zografos. Every note tells a story and has so much passion behind it. The rhythmic sound has so much energy to it and carries such a beautiful and powerful tone that it keeps you hooked from start to finish. I was also ecstatic to hear Bjorn Akesson‘s remix of ‘Nice Try’ by Tim Lapse. In my opinion, this track is the embodiment of Trance. It keeps you moving, it’s uplifting, and it puts you in a perfect mood. This remix is very heartwarming and keeps your mind focused on all of the best things in life – friends, family, and fond memories. Between the new music, remixes, and classics, there’re so many beautiful tunes in today’s episode, I promise you that you won’t be disappointed!

As usual, Aly & Fila have delivered an hour of beyond uplifting music and good energy. I can’t think of a better way to start your week than with all of the positive vibes that hit you when this music leaves the speakers, enter your ears, and fills your soul with happiness. If you were having a case of the Monday blues, get ready to feel good, and if you were already in a great mood, prepare to have those feelings amplified!

So turn it up, let the music blow you away, and enjoy FSOE 426!

And don’t forget about next week’s FSOE 427 on Monday, January 18th on Digitally Imported’s Trance Channel.


  1. Tim Lapse – Nice Try (Bjorn Akesson Remix)
  2. Plutian – Debris
  3. Aurosonic feat. Nicol Cache – Tell Me Why (Mhammed El Alami Remix)
  4. Para X – Dream Zone
  5. Niko Zografos – Revelation
  6. Sean Tyas – Da Doo Da Dah (John Askew Remix)
  7. Arctic Moon – Data Ghost
  8. The Noble Six – Meteora
  9. Jak Aggas – Contact Front
  10. Amir Hussain – Ethica
  11. Allen & Envy vs. Allen Watts – Vega
  12. Ciaran McAuley – Maria
  13. UDM – Azure

Featured Tracks:

Niko Zografos – Revelation:

Tim Lapse – Nice Try (Bjorn Akesson Remix):

Jak Aggas – Contact Front:

Leave a Reply