Radio Shows

Above & Beyond – Group Therapy 212

Group Therapy 212 comes up with new music by Mino Safy, Cosmic Gate & JES, Maor Levi, Gai Barone, Sudhaus, Alex Klingle and a guest mix from Tom and Ian Griffiths aka Icarus.


1. Cosmic Gate & JES ‘Fall Into You’
2. Delirium ‘Ritual’ (Alex Klingle Remix)
3. Paul Arcane & Sodality ‘Alpha’

Record Of The Week
4. Kyau & Albert with Marc Marberg ‘Neo Love’ (Mino Safy Remix)

5. Alae Khaldi ‘ID’
6. Limerant ‘Cerise’
7. Rafael Frost ‘In Between’
8. Sunlight Project ‘Aria’
9. Shane 54 feat. Jenny Jordan ‘Paradise’ (Gai Barone Remix)
10. Sudhaus ‘Initial’ (Yomo)
11. Quivver ‘Brand New Medicine’ (Selador)
12. Andhim ‘German Winter’ (Superfriends)

Push The Button
13. Maor Levi ‘Returning’ (Anjunabeats)

14. Above & Beyond feat. Alex Vargas ‘Sink The Lighthouse’ (Maor Levi Remix)
15. Above & Beyond pres. OceanLab ‘Beautiful Together’ (ABGT 200 Update)

16. Smith & Pledger ‘Northern Lights’ (Breakfast Remix)

Icarus Guest Mix
1. Mark Mackenzie ‘Millennial Groove’
2. Lil Silva ‘Lines’ (George Fitzgerald Remix)
3. Bontan ‘Control’
4. Icarus ‘Hiding’
5. Metodi Hristov ‘Beginning To Teach’
6. Icarus ‘Home’
7. Icarus ‘They Are Not Like You’ (Motion Mix)

Leave a Reply