Bobina – Same Difference

Posted by Russell under Album Releases on June 17, 2013

The fourth artist album from Bobina is out now and includes collaborations with Betsie Larkin, Andrew Rayel and Ana Criado.

Bobina - Same Difference

Track list:

01. Same Difference
02. For Who I Am (with Ana Criado)
03. Quattro 372
04. Miami Echoes
05. Play Fire With Fire (with Susana)
06. Diamond Hell
07. Sacramentum (with Andrew Rayel)
08. No Substitute For You (with Betsie Larkin)
09. Basque The Dog
10. Sober Duck
11. Slow MMXIII (feat. Mariske Hekkenberg)
12. The Space Track
13. Lovin’ Lies

Previous Post

Next Post

Trackback from your site.

Leave a comment

Copyright © 2011-2013. All rights reserved by respective content creators.
Brought to you by Trancetronic Technologies with love. Powered by Linux, WordPress, and various open source software. <3